New T-shirt

Yah, no bikini pic for last week.  I totally forgot couldn’t find any good pics. 🙂

Anyway, that’s not the point of this post.  I went out on Saturday to buy some materials.  I went to this store called Save-A-Thon around 103rd street (that’s not really important, in fact i don’t even know why I typed it out) I bought some colored felt and fabric paint.  The felt is for a project I’m going to start soon.  More details later. I had a red shirt that I was gonna use and I was gonna add some Koharu graphic to it but decided to make a Kanna shirt.

Photobucket

That’s the stencil after I used it. (duh) It’s basically that plastic for book reports and I just cut out the shape with a precision cutter.

Photobucket

You probably can’t see it too well, but I have the plastic over the shirt taped down. (There’s construction paper inside the shirt to stop the ink from leaking through to the back) I just used a sponge and dabbed it on the shirt.

Photobucket

And here’s the final results. The I got a bit messed up at the top because I suck at dabbing so it leaked through a bit. But whatever, I like it.  After it’s completely dry, you have to put a couple of sheets of construction paper over it and iron it. This will help make the ink stay. Oh, and remember to turn your shirt inside out when washing. My mom didn’t do that and my Ai Cinderella Shirt got effed up. >.>

  • FanFiction Status ♥

    Kuroi Tenshi Chapter 10 ♥

    ADKL Chapter 12 ♥♥

    Shoyuubutsu Chapter 2 ♥

  • Top Girls