Maeda Atsuko Photobook- hai

So, I downloaded this and boy was I greeted by some interesting shots.

The very first page was enough to make me go o_O?

Photobucket

Very interesting. 😀

Then, as I looked through the pages, I was once again surprised.

Photobucket

Um…are those….boobs…in the sand? Did she just create boobs? WTH? Yeah, yeah, they could be mountains, but I’m a perv so they’re boobs.

Photobucket

That candy looks pretty good.

Photobucket Ok, where the eff is she and why doesn’t she have any dollar bills with her? I’m talking seriously here. WTH?

So overall, this photobook….was interesting to look at.  It’s not like OMG IT’S GO GOOD I GOTTA BUY IT!  It’s alright.

  • FanFiction Status ♥

    Kuroi Tenshi Chapter 10 ♥

    ADKL Chapter 12 ♥♥

    Shoyuubutsu Chapter 2 ♥

  • Top Girls