T-shirt Designs

Ok, I’ve been playing around with the idea in my head but I didn’t try anything until yesterday. I looked up how to create sillouettes on photoshop and I’ve made a few designs.  I’m not sure exactly how long this is going to take me to do, because I need money and I need patience, both of which I don’t have at the moment.
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

So yeah, I see the little C-ute logo isn’t completely visible, but once I start cutting and painting, then it really won’t be an issue. If I ever get these done, I will post pictures. I still have to do the Koharu Cinderella one. (then I’ll work on the Jun, Reina, Gaki and Aika ones. >.> I got a lot of work ahead of me.)

  • FanFiction Status ♥

    Kuroi Tenshi Chapter 10 ♥

    ADKL Chapter 12 ♥♥

    Shoyuubutsu Chapter 2 ♥

  • Top Girls