Chapter 6 A DEVILISH kind of love

Photobucket

Photobucket Yay! Risako’s back!
Risako: Damn, right. And this chapter makes you a sick pervert.
Me: Hush! Only have of that statement is true. I am a pervert. 😀

Warning: This chapter contains…uh…bad stuff. Don’t read it if you have a weak heart or well…if your parents are walking around the room. They better not yell at me for you reading this because I didn’t make you do it.

But seriously, you have to have an open mind if you’re going to read this. It’s not as extreme as I was planning it to be but it’s still pretty bad. Blame writerjunkie from H!O for encouraging me to write this chapter. (loooove you. ♄)

Youko’s troubles can only get worse from here on.

So what I’m going to do is put up the clean chapter, which is actually just a few paragraphs and then you can click the link for the rest of the chapter

Chapter 6

Youko walked out of the bathroom and was trying to pull her skirt down to cover herself.

“Why is this so short?  Isn’t there anything else to wear?”

I remained silent and just watched her.  She began getting nervous and started fidgeting around.

“What? Do I have something on my face?”

I still said nothing.  She turned around.

“Stop looking at me that way.  You’re making me nervous.”

“You were the leader weren’t you?”

Her fists instantly curled up. The air around her seemed panicked.  She stood with her back to me.

“How do you know?”

“I saw the tattoo on your wrist.  You knew who I was.”

She turned to face me.  The stupid innocent look from before had vanished and in its place was a serious expression that I didn’t think she could muster.

“And? What are you going to do about it? I won in the end.  I just wanted you dead.”

I stood up and started walking towards her slowly.  She seemed unfazed.

“You don’t scare me Pei Pei.  I’m standing my ground.”  I started chuckling after she said that. She’s not scared of me? Well, I’m about to change that.

“Don’t laugh.  There’s nothing funny.  You don’t scare me.  You don’t scare me at all.”

“Why do I hear a hint of hesitation in your voice? Are you sure you’re not scared?”

She took a step back.

“Why are you stepping back? I’m not going to do anything to you.”

Another step.

Then another.

Then she was against the wall.

“You have nowhere to go.  What will you do now?”  I was now centimeters away from her body.  Her breathing picked up and I noticed that her mouth was moving in an odd way.

“Fuck you.” She then spit in my face and ran away.

If I was angry before, I was enraged right now.  I wiped the spit from my face and ran at full speed to get her before she ran out the door.  I grabbed her arm and turned her around.

“You think that’s funny? You don’t know the trouble you’ve gotten yourself into, you little bitch.” She struggled to release herself from my grasp but I held on to her tightly.

“Let me go! Let me go!!” I slapped her hard on the cheek but that still didn’t shut her up.

“LET GO!” That’s it.  This little bitch isn’t going to win. I pulled her to the bed and threw her on it.  She flopped over on her stomach and tried to crawl away.  I grabbed her leg and pulled her back. I grabbed her shoulder and turned her so that she was facing me.

“Do you seriously think I’m going to just let you get away?  Prepare yourself, you little bitch.  Your stay here is going to be a miserable one, starting now.”

*insert sex scene here*

“Aw, you idiot. You stained the sheets.  Didn’t you hear what Shen Shen said? Now she’s going to have to change the sheets, all because you couldn’t keep your mess inside. I swear you’re such a burden.” I looked at her face.  Her eyes were open, but they were lifeless.  I untied her hands but she didn’t move.

“What? No response? You’re no fun.  I thought for sure you would thank me for the pleasuring I provided.” Again she remained silent, but I could see there were more tears forming and threatening to spill over.  I sat her up and pulled her chin towards me.  I smiled and gave her a kiss.

“Get used to it.  It’ll be happening a lot.” I winked at her and went to go take a shower.  She had gotten me dirty.  I began to hum a silly tune on my way there and that’s when I heard her start to sob uncontrollably.

I laughed. If only she knew what I had in store for her.

If only she knew


^Ok, so that’s the clean version.

Continue reading

  • FanFiction Status ♄

    Kuroi Tenshi Chapter 10 ♥

    ADKL Chapter 12 ♥♥

    Shoyuubutsu Chapter 2 ♥

  • Top Girls