Cinderella T-shirt

So you all know that official H!P T-shirts are like a million dollars, right? (not really, more like 50+ :p)

Well me, being a cheap little biatch, I decided to try and make my own.  I bought two t-shirts, one yellow (Ai-chan) and one red (Koha). I bought a Scotch Precision Cutter and cut out a stencil from this sheet of plastic. Then I got some Fabric Paint (Polymark brand) and used a paint brush to fill in the stencil.  I’m pretty happy with the results, even if i messed it up a bit. I had to add little x’s cuz i got a drop of the paint on another part of the shirt. I have to get used to the paintbrush, because some spots I need to hold down so that the ink doesnt sink through.

Here are some pics.
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

^See, I messed up on some parts. Hopefully I won’t do that with Koha’s shirt.

Wish me luck. 😀

1 Comment

  1. that looks really nice GOOD job
    make me a wgs one hehehehehe lololol


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment

  • FanFiction Status ♥

    Kuroi Tenshi Chapter 10 ♥

    ADKL Chapter 12 ♥♥

    Shoyuubutsu Chapter 2 ♥

  • Top Girls