Purchases :D

So there was no bikini pic last week.  Yeah, wasn’t in the mood. >.>

Photobucket

Photobucket

So I went to Book Off today.  It’s been a while and I actually managed to find something! Both singles were 5 bucks so my friend paid the tax for me. (thaaank you :D) Then we went to Cafe Zetima(?) and bought some treats. I tried an onigiri~! It was really good. I didn’t think I would like the seaweed but it was good.  She also bought two cakes. The mango mousse was delicious. ~♥~ The strawberry shortcake was alright.  I’m definitely buying from there the next time I’m in the area.

We also went to Walgreens and the cashier lady didn’t think we were from the Bronx. I guess we’re kinda civilized. 😀

7 Comments

  1. Oooh, Momo! That perv!

  2. Ooooh, the covers for VB are like, my favorite BK covers ever (I don’t know why, I just like them). Pretttyyy!

    Oh! I’d like to call your attention to this picture:

    Note the pink handprint on Maasa’s thigh. Note that Maasa does not have pink hands. That means that SOMEONE has been groping MaaThigh. Judging by the picture, it was either Momo, Risako or Chinami. >D

    • Lol! wow, you know I think it might have been Momo. Risako and Chinami’s pink is like a little lighter but Momo’s is a little darker. haha, what the heck were they doing!

  3. Wow, wow, wow, wait, do you live in Japan?
    Just curious…
    And jelous if it’s true xD Haa, I don’t really like Spain…

    You have a great blog!

    • Haha, no way. I don’t live in Japan. I live in NY. Thanks for the comment. 😀

      • Ah, Ok…
        Wait, you live in NY?! That’s really cool!
        I’m jelous anyway xD

  4. 5 bucks… that sounds so cheap *cries*
    I want a Book Off in my country!!

    And those cakes look mouth watering… I want them! XD


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment

  • FanFiction Status ♥

    Kuroi Tenshi Chapter 10 ♥

    ADKL Chapter 12 ♥♥

    Shoyuubutsu Chapter 2 ♥

  • Top Girls