Erika Umeda Project

So, summer is here and what am I gonna do all summer? NOTHING. >.> Ok, that’s probably an understatement, but there’s really nothing I CAN do. So between going downtown and staying at home I have to find something to keep me occupied, right? I mean I can’t spend the whole day just looking at hot asian girls, right? (well, theres nothing wrong with it if you must know)

Soooo…I’ve given myself a challenge.

Why?

1. Because I can. (I’m cool like that. *gets shot*)
2. Because I want to improve my photoshop skillz. (man, have you guys seen those sigs? not good. >.>)
3. Um…because I freaking love Erika.

…maybe that should have been number one. Ok change that 3 to a 1.

Anyway, I was originally going to do ten sigs and that’s it.  But you know, I’m feeling kind of stupid right now and I feel like challenging myself, since well theres no more school and I wont be back in school for a long while, so I need something to help my brain move around and stuff. (does that even make sense?)

Ok, so instead of 10, I’m going to be making 50 sigs featuring Erika from C-ute. I actually got this idea from SweetHoney of H!O.  She just completed 100 Sayumi icons. Here’s the link to her thread. Her work is amazing.

sooo……Erika Umeda Project STARTS NOW!

1) Photobucket
(I just had to include something with Don’t Forget.)
2) Photobucket
3) Photobucket

3/50 so far.

Now listen folks, I’m gonna need all your help with this. I tend to get lazy and lose my motivation, so even if you just say “Yo, that shit sucks balls.” so yeah comments are welcome. (dang, it sounds like im begging…but IM NOT…ok maybe just a little. :D)

  • FanFiction Status ♥

    Kuroi Tenshi Chapter 10 ♥

    ADKL Chapter 12 ♥♥

    Shoyuubutsu Chapter 2 ♥

  • Top Girls