This isn’t Good Bye Sayaka/Yuu One-shot

This isn’t Good Bye

Sayaka/Yuu

One-shot

Warning: I must have been on crack when I wrote this.  Prepare yourselves for something retarded.

“So that was our last single, Kusumi-san?” I sat back and watched as Kusumi-san bent over to get a cup of water.  Her voice was acting up again.  Kusumi-san’s voice was….unique.  She just had to strain it a lot because of the “special” way she had to sing for Kirarin songs. But I knew she had talent and because of that, she was really someone I looked up to.

“Yeah, Saya, Milky Way is no more.”

“Man, that sucks, I was having fun with you and Kikkawa-san.”

“Yeah, I had fun with you guys too.  Especially dancing to Anatoboshi.”

“Those were some serious moves.  I didn’t think I had it in me.”  She gave me a warm smile and sat down next to me.

“You have a lot of talent, you know. Don’t ever let anybody tell you otherwise. If they do, come to me and tell me.  I’ll kick their ass.”  I nodded my head.

“Yes, Kusumi-san.”

“Ugh, Saya, come on.  We’ve been working together for a while.  Just call me Koharu. I’m not even that much older than you.”

“Yes, Kusumi-san..uh I mean, yes, Koharu.”  She patted my head and got up.

“Listen, I’m going to step out for a bit.  I want to find Sayumi and ask her something.” I smirked at her.

“And what would that something be?”

“None of your business.” She stuck her tongue out at me and left. I leaned back in my chair and began to think.

No more Milky Way, huh? No more weird costumes, no more Koharu being our leader, no more weird dancing, no more sexy Yuu.

Wait.

What?! What did I just say? No more sexy Yuu?

What the heck am I thinking? I’ve been reading too many yuri mangas.  That’s just weird.  I heard the door open and Yuu came in looking a bit flushed.  I got up quickly and went to help her in.

“What’s wrong? Are you okay?” She held her chest and tried to catch her breath.

“I’m fine.  It’s just….I ran here because I saw a huge spider on the wall.” I blinked.

“What?”

“I…never mind.  It’s just me being silly.”

“No, it’s ok.  Where is it? I’ll kill it for you.”  Her eyes lit up and she hugged me.  I felt something press against me and I felt my face turning red.  Curse the heavens for providing her with such…lovely assets.

“It’s over on the wall a few feet before the security room.”

“What the heck were you doing around there?”

“I was bored and went for a walk.  There’s nothing for us to do nowadays.”

“Yeah, I guess that’s true.  Milky Way has been disbanded.” She sighed.  I gave her a small smiled and reached for her hand.

“Let’s go kill that spider.”

“Ok!”  We walked out of the lounge room and headed to where she said the spider was.  I felt a little silly for doing this, but she was so afraid of it, so I just had to be her knight in shining armor.

….

Wait.

Man, what the heck is wrong with me? I need to stop saying such things. Not cool.  I felt her grip tighten around my hand and she pointed at the wall.

“There it is!” She shrieked and I tried to contain my laughter.

“Kill it! Kill it!” I took off my shoe and smacked it against the wall.  There was a loud crunch and when I removed my shoe there was trail of spider remains stuck to the wall.

“Ewww.” I tried shaking my shoe to get the remains off.  They didn’t want to come off.

“Gross.  I should go change shoes.”

“Thanks, I’m sorry you had to do that.  I’ll go with you to your room.” She smiled at me shyly.

“Ok.”

The walk to my room was quiet.  She was humming a random tune and I was just trying to scratch my back.  I couldn’t reach the right spot and it was killing me. I groaned out in frustration.

“You ok, Saya?”

“Yeah, my back is just really itchy.”

“Want me to scratch it for you?”

“Once we get inside you can.”

I opened the door and let her in first.

“Oh you’re so cool.”

“Huh?”

“You held the door for me.”

“Oh.”  I scratched the back of my head and blushed a bit.  What else should I say?  I’m kind of nervous now. Maybe this was a bad idea.  I don’t usually feel nervous like this around Yuu.

“Hey, take off your sweater.”  My eyes widened.

“What? Why?”  What does she want to do? I’m not ready.  I don’t even know what to do.

“So that I can scratch your back.  What? Do you think I want to do something with you?”

“Whaat? No! No no no.  I wasn’t even thinking that!”  She pinched my side playfully.

“I know.  Why are you freaking out so much?”

I felt myself blushing some more.

“I’m not freaking out.  It was just a joke. See?” I started laughing like an idiot.  Oh my god, what the hell is wrong with me? I’m supposed to be cool! I’m acting like a fool. (haha that rhymed!)

I figured she was going to get up and leave.  She probably thinks I’m strange.

To my surprise, however, she just began to giggle.

“Oh Saya, you’re just too cute.  Come on, sit down so I can scratch your back.”

Right, right. She was going to scratch my back. I’m such an idiot. I sat down on my bed and removed my sweater.  Man, I should have worn a t-shirt. All I have on is a tank top.

“Where does it itch?”

“Right where my bra strap is.” Oh god, why do I put myself in these situations?

“Ah…here?”  She grazed her nails against my back and I instantly felt relief.

“Yup, that’s the spot.”  She scratched for a while and then I felt her hands roam over to my shoulders.

“You’re really tense.”  She began to massage my shoulders and I felt myself travel to the island of pleasure. Her hands were making any tension in my shoulders melt away.

“You know, you’re really cute Saya.”

“Mmm.” I wasn’t really paying attention to her. I was just concentrating on what she was doing to me.  Koharu did things like this for me but it felt different when Yuu did it. Her hands continued working their magic and I felt her whisper something in my ear.

“I really like you.”

“Mmm..”

“I like you a lot, Saya.” I felt her kiss the side of my neck and I jumped up.  I could have made an easy escape but I ended up twisting my foot and falling forward and right into her chest. What the hell? The laws of physics have betrayed me! She fell back with a loud oomph.  I tried to get up but for some reason my entire body had gotten weak. I lay there on top of her with my face buried in her boobs.

What the hell did I just get myself into?

I finally gained some strength and got up. I flipped over to the side.

“I’m so sorry. I didn’t mean to fall on your…erm…boobs.” I clapped my hands together and bowed continuously. She got up from where she was lying down and placed her hands over mine.

“Stop…it’s ok.”  She looked to the side and mumbled.

“I…liked it.”

“Eh?!”  I jumped up like a scared cat and ended up falling on my ass.  Ouch, the floor is hard. She got off my bed and crawled towards me.  I felt my face heat up.  We all know what happens when a cute girl starts crawling towards you all seductively. She put her finger to her chin and looked at me sadly.

“You don’t want me to like it?”

….

What the hell?! I have no idea what to do right now.  She looks so gorgeous and hot.  I made a quick and probably stupid decision because my hormones are going wild right now.  I’ll admit it. I like her. I like her a lot. This is why I’m going to say this.

“No, I…I do want you to like it.”

“I see.”

With that she got closer and pushed me against the floor. I thought she was going to do something sexy but instead she snuggled against my chest.

“You know, just because we won’t be together in Milky Way, it doesn’t mean that I don’t want to be around you.  I still want us to be close.  In fact…I want us to get a little closer.”

She propped herself up on her elbows.  Her long, shiny, black hair hung over her shoulders and tickled my cheek a little.  She stared down at me for a moment before beginning to close the gap between us.  I closed my eyes. I wanted to feel her lips on mine.  Just a little closer….

“Hey, Saya, have you seen my pet spider?” I jerked up in surprise and I ended up head butting Yuu. She let out a squeak but stayed on top of me. Koharu stood at the door with her mouth in the shape of an O.

“Oh…um…sorry to interrupt, but…have you seen Sprinklez? She escaped from her cage.  Sayumi hasn’t seen her either.”

Yuu looked down at me.  There was a red mark on her forehead. I felt so bad.  She gave me a nervous look. Why is she….oh crap.

I looked at Koharu and spoke with a serious tone of voice.

“No….I haven’t seen Sprinklez.”

“Alright, thanks and again, I’m sorry for interrupting.  Get back to your uh business.”  Koharu stepped out and closed the door.  Yuu got up and so did I.  We sat side by side against my bed.

“Um…I think she’s going to be really angry at us later.” I nodded my head.

“I didn’t think for one minute that it was Sprinklez.”

“Maybe we can get her a new one? Not like she would notice.” I shrugged.

“We can figure this out later.”

I was hesitant at first but I decided to kiss her forehead.

“I’m sorry about that. I didn’t mean to hurt you.”   She blushed a bit.

“It’s ok.”  She placed her fingers under my chin and pulled me in for a brief kiss.  I felt my lips tingle when she pulled away.

“We’ll still be together even if we aren’t working in the same unit, so don’t go falling in love with somebody else. Got that, Saya?” I chuckled.

“Yes.”  I planted a kiss on her cheek and she leaned against my shoulder. Things were quiet for a few seconds until we heard a loud shriek.

“NOOOOOOOO!!! SPRINKLEZ!!!!”

I looked at Yuu and gulped.

“I think we should make a run for it.”

“Agreed.”

We got up and quickly made our way out of the building hand in hand.

This isn’t good bye.

This is a new beginning.

With Yuu.

Ok, super cheezy ending. Lol.

In memory of Sprinklez.

June 13 09-June 14 09

Don’t kill random spiders. You never know if they could be your friend’s pet.

7 Comments

  1. LMAO. I could hear Koharu yelling: “NOOOOOOO!!! SUPURINKARUZU!!!!”
    Isn’t that a mouth full?? xDDD

    • Haha, it definitely is. I can’t even pronounce that long ass word! XD

  2. XD XD XD
    DAmn Koharu, why’d she have to be retarded?
    XD

    nice oneshot indigo!

    was the spider real? lol

    • Hi! Lol, damn right that spider was real! 😀

  3. Leave it to the Crackhead to have a pet spider named Sprinklez. XD.

  4. I cracked up so much with Sprinklez!!! I so wasn’t expecting that!! Poor Koharu! XD

    And Saya/Yuu was soooooooo good, I loved it! I liked how forward Yuu was and how dorky Sayaka was XD The part where she asks her to take the sweater off was hilarious!

    Very very cute 😀 And yaaay, happy ending!! (except for Koha and Sprinklez of course XD)

  5. OMMGG: I never laughed so much reading… anything readable!!! 😀 😀 😀
    My sides are hurting from laughing so much!!
    I like this kind of humor. Me approves very much! *thumbs up*


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment

  • FanFiction Status ♥

    Kuroi Tenshi Chapter 10 ♥

    ADKL Chapter 12 ♥♥

    Shoyuubutsu Chapter 2 ♥

  • Top Girls